Student Success Center

Contact Us

Academic Services
Student Success Center in Cressman Library
Phone: 610-606-4628
Fax: 610-606-4673
advising@cedarcrest.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The Student Success Center will be open whenever the Cressman Library is open. Specific staff and services may have different hours.

Staff

Calley Stevens Taylor, M.S.
Director of Student Success & Retention
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628

Susan Barnes, M.S., CRC
Assistant Director of Learning and Disability Services
Susan.Barnes@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4462

Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3753

Rachel Buckley, B.S.
Academic Advisor
rbuckley@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3428

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3591

Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed.
ESL Specialist
mjebert@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3487

LeeAnne Egan, M.P.A.
Advising and Retention Specialist/ ACT 101 Coordinator
leeanne.egan@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3481

Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Adult Undergraduate Advising
rgetz@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3776

Kelcie Molchany, M.S.
Professional Tutor of Mathematics and Chemistry
kelcie.molchany@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3485

Kara Polhemus, M.A.
Coordinator for Writing and Learning Support Resources
kapolhem@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4461

Anyi Ye, M.A.
International Student Adviser
anyi.ye@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4557

Alicia Shussett, MPIA
Office Coordinator
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628

 

 


|

Video Center

There is so much happening at Cedar Crest College, and our students are at the center of it all! Head to the Video Center for student profiles, campus activities, and information about academic programs.

watch now ›


Academic Services

Provides student support, including tutors, advising, assistance with disabilities, ESL and many other services.
view all services ›