Student Success Center

Contact Us

Academic Services
Student Success Center in Cressman Library
Phone: 610-606-4628
Fax:610-606-4673
Email: advising@cedarcrest.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The Student Success Center will be open whenever the Cressman Library is open. Specific staff and services may have different hours, so pick up a schedule or call ahead if you’re looking for someone or need something specific.

Staff

Calley Stevens Taylor, M.S.
Director of Student Success & Retention
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4628

Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 3753

Rachel Buckley, BS
Pre-Nursing Advisor
rbuckley@cedarcrest.edu
HBB 13, 3428

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 3591

Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed.
ESL Specialist
mjebert@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3487

Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor/SAGE
rgetz@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 3776

Nichelle Hunt, MPH
Online and Science Advisor/ ACT 101
ndhunt@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 3481

Gary Moll
Coordinator of Math and Science Resources
glmoll@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 3485

Kara Polhemus, M.A.
Coordinator for Writing and Learning Support Resources
kapolhem@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 133
610/606-4666 ext. 4461

Alicia Shussett, MPIA
Peer Tutor Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4628

Dolly Singley, M.Ed.
Disability & Accessibility Specialist
dsingley@cedarcrest.edu
610/606-4666 ext. 4462

 

 


|

Video Center

There is so much happening at Cedar Crest College, and our students are at the center of it all! Head to the Video Center for student profiles, campus activities, and information about academic programs.

watch now ›


Academic Services

Provides student support, including tutors, advising, assistance with disabilities, ESL and many other services.
view all services ›