Academic Services

Contact Us

Academic Services
Curtis Hall #109
Phone: 610-606-4628
Fax:610-606-4673
Email: advising@cedarcrest.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Calley Stevens Taylor, M.S.
Director of Student Success & Retention
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 105
610/606-4628

Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 220
610/606-4666 ext. 3753

Rachel Buckley, BS
Pre-Nursing Advisor
rbuckley@cedarcrest.edu
HBB 13, 3428

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed.
Advising and Retention Specialist
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 109
610/606-4666 ext. 3591

Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed.
ESL Specialist
mjebert@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 116; 610-606-4666 ext. 3487

Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor/SAGE
rgetz@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 214; 610/606-4666 ext. 3776

Nichelle Hunt, MPH
Online and Science Advisor/ ACT 101
ndhunt@cedarcrest.edu
MIL 15; 610/606-4666 ext. 3481

Gary Moll
Coordinator of Math and Science Resources
glmoll@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 113
610/606-4666 ext. 3485

Kara Polhemus, M.A.
Coordinator for Writing and Learning Support Resources
kapolhem@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 133
610/606-4666 ext. 4461

Alicia Shussett, MPIA
Peer Tutor Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 109
610/606-4628

Dolly Singley, M.Ed.
Disability & Accessibility Specialist
dsingley@cedarcrest.edu
CUR 111
610/606-4666 ext. 4462