Institutional Advancement Staff

The College Advancement staff are available to assist our alumnae and friends. Please call 610-606-4609 to speak with a member of the staff. You may also call toll-free 888-902-3327. To call a staff member directly, please dial 610-606-4666 and enter the extension number.

ext.
email

Susan W. Arnold
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

4536 swarnold@cedarcrest.edu

Kevin A. Barry
Director of the Cedar Crest Fund

3644 kbarry@cedarcrest.edu
Michele Benfer
Director of Development – Major Gifts
3511 mlbenfer@cedarcrest.edu

Susan Seccombe Cox
Executive Director of Alumnae Affairs

3303 sue@cedarcrest.edu

Brandi L. Furry
Advancement Services Administrator

3478 blfurry@cedarcrest.edu
Lori Gilio
Associate Director of I.A. Communication and
Young Alumnae programs
3385 lagilio@cedarcrest.edu
Eileen Kelliher
Manager of Grants and Foundation Relations
3339 evkellih@cedarcrest.edu

Pat Lorenzo
Gift Processing & Budget Coordinator

3337 plorenzo@cedarcrest.edu

Carrie E. Moore
Alumnae Outreach Coordinator

3671 cemoore@cedarcrest.edu

Colleen Painter
Prospect and Stewardship Manager

3336 cpainter@cedarcrest.edu

Kimberly A. Petrosky
Manager of Donor Relations and Special Events

3318 kapetros@cedarcrest.edu

Cindy A. Talaber
Coordinator of Alumnae Affairs

3304 cindyt@cedarcrest.edu
Princess Zehner
Assistant to the Vice President
3379 pazehner@cedarcrest.edu

 

 

 


Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   LinkedIn   RSS feed of headlines   YouTube   CCC RAdio   Pitch: Online Magazine

Cedar Crest College | 100 College Dr. | Allentown,PA 18104 | 800-360-1222

|

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   LinkedIn   RSS feed of headlines   YouTube   CCC RAdio   Podcasts    iBooks   Pitch: Online Magazine

   

Home  |  Site A-Z  |  Bookstore  |  Strategic Plan  |  Directions  |  Offices & Services
Disability Access    |  School of Adult and Graduate Education

Cedar Crest College  |  100 College Drive  |  Allentown, PA 18104  |  800-360-1222