Institutional Advancement Staff

The College Advancement staff are available to assist our alumnae and friends. Please call 610-606-4609 to speak with a member of the staff. You may also call toll-free 888-902-3327. To call a staff member directly, please dial 610-606-4666 and enter the extension number.

ext.
email

Susan W. Arnold
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

4536 swarnold@cedarcrest.edu

Susan Seccombe Cox
Executive Director of Alumnae Affairs

3303 sue@cedarcrest.edu

Kevin A. Barry
Director of the Cedar Crest Fund

3644 kbarry@cedarcrest.edu

Debra Khateeb
Director of Development

3318 dkhateeb@cedarcrest.edu

Brandi L. Furry
Advancement Services Administrator

3478 blfurry@cedarcrest.edu
Lori Gilio
Associate Director of I.A. Communication and
Young Alumnae programs
3385 lagilio@cedarcrest.edu
Eileen Kelliher
Manager of Grants and Foundation Relations
3339 evkellih@cedarcrest.edu

Pat Lorenzo
Information and Reporting Coordinator

3337 plorenzo@cedarcrest.edu

Carrie E. Moore
Alumnae Outreach Coordinator

3671 cemoore@cedarcrest.edu

Colleen Painter
Prospect and Stewardship Manager

3336 cpainter@cedarcrest.edu

Cindy A. Talaber
Coordinator of Alumnae Affairs

3304 cindyt@cedarcrest.edu
Princess Zehner
Assistant to the Vice President
3379 pazehner@cedarcrest.edu