Information Technology

 

Information Technology Helpdesk Hours

When you can Call us:

Call Center Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 9:00am - 1:00pm

eCollege (Online Course) Support:
24/7 Availability

1-877-740-2213
helpdesk@cedarcrestonline.net


When you can Visit us:
 

Walk-In Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor

 

*limited technical support available
weekends and 4:30pm - 8:00pm weekdays

Fall/Spring Semester
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm (print cards only)
Sunday:
12:00pm-1:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm (print cards only)

May/Summer/Winter Semester
Monday-Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 12:00pm - 1:00pm


Computer Lab Hours:

Monday–Sunday 7AM-2AM
Note: Buildings close between 10pm and 11:00pm.
Students must be in lab before building closes.

Information Technology Holiday Hours / Exceptions

Please check back often as dates are added/changed often.

Spring/Summer 2013-2014
   
Spring Break

 

Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 7 IT Office closing at 5:00pm. Limited lab coverage until 3:00pm.
   
April Break  
Thursday, April 17 IT Office closing at 6:00 pm. Limited lab coverage until 3:00pm.
Friday, April 18 IT Office and Campus Labs Closed.
Saturday - Sunday, April 19-20 IT Office closed. No Lab Coverage.
   
   

 

Information Technology Directory

IT Helpdesk
helpdesk@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4635
on campus, dial ext. 3348

 

ext. 4357 (lab printer issues only)

Kathy Cunningham
Kathy.Cunningham@cedarcrest.edu

Director of Information Technology

Julie Hobert
jahobert@cedarcrest.edu

Assistant Director /Database Administrator

Paul Edinger
pedinger@cedarcrest.edu

Web Programmer/Analyst

Matthew Kile
mkile@cedarcrest.edu

Instructional Designer

Scott Koder
sdkoder@cedarcrest.edu

IT/AV Technology Specialist

Michael Ortiz
mlortiz@cedarcrest.edu

Network Administrator

Shannon Pretko
slpretko@cedarcrest.edu

Helpdesk Manager

Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu

Media/AV Coordinator

 

Return to Information Technology Home