Information Technology

 

Information Technology Helpdesk Hours

When you can Call us:

Call Center Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Cedar Crest Online Course Support:
24/7 Availability

Call 800-585-5257 (toll free)

Email CedarCrestTech@onlinestudentsupport.com

Email support is also available under the Course Tools section of your course.


When you can Visit us:
 

Walk-In Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor

 

*limited technical support available
weekends and 4:30pm - 8:00pm weekdays

Fall/Spring Semester
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm-5:00pm

May/Summer/Winter Semester
Monday-Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm


Computer Lab Hours:

Monday–Sunday 7AM-2AM
Note: Buildings close between 10pm and 11:00pm.
Students must be in lab before building closes.

Information Technology Holiday Hours / Exceptions

Please check back often as dates are added/changed often.

Fall/Winter 2014/2015
   
Labor Day Weekend

 

Friday, August 29 IT Office is closing at 6:30 pm. Limited Lab coverage until 4:00 pm.
Saturday, August 30 IT Office is open 9:00 am - 5:00pm. Limited Lab Coverage.
Sunday, August 31 IT Office is open 1:00 pm - 5:00pm. No Lab Coverage. 
Monday, September 1 IT Office and College are closed. Labs are closed.
   
Fall Break  
Friday, October 10 IT Office is closing at 7:00 pm. Limited Lab coverage until 4:00 pm.
Saturday, October 11 IT Office is open 9:00 am - 1:00pm. Limited Lab Coverage.
Sunday, October 12 IT Office is open 1:00 pm - 5:00pm. No Lab Coverage. 
Monday-Tuesday, October 13-14 IT Office open from 8:30am - 4:30pm. Limited Lab Coverage until 4:00pm. 
   
   

 

Information Technology Directory

IT Helpdesk
helpdesk@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4635
on campus, dial ext. 3348

 

ext. 4357 (lab printer issues only)

Kathy Cunningham
Kathy.Cunningham@cedarcrest.edu

Director of Information Technology

Julie Hobert
jahobert@cedarcrest.edu

Assistant Director /Database Administrator

Paul Edinger
pedinger@cedarcrest.edu

Web Programmer/Analyst

Matthew Kile
mkile@cedarcrest.edu

Instructional Designer

Scott Koder
sdkoder@cedarcrest.edu

IT/AV Technology Specialist

Michael Ortiz
mlortiz@cedarcrest.edu

Network Administrator

Shannon Pretko
slpretko@cedarcrest.edu

Helpdesk Manager

Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu

Media/AV Coordinator

 

Return to Information Technology Home