Information Technology

 

Information Technology Helpdesk Hours

When you can Call us:

Call Center Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Cedar Crest Online Course Support:
24/7 Availability

Call 800-585-5257 (toll free)

Email CedarCrestTech@onlinestudentsupport.com

Email support is also available under the Course Tools section of your course.


When you can Visit us:
 

Walk-In Hours*:
Cressman Library Main Floor

 

*limited technical support available
weekends and 4:30pm - 8:00pm weekdays

Fall/Spring Semester
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm-5:00pm

May/Summer/Winter Semester
Monday-Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm


Computer Lab Hours:

Monday–Sunday 7AM-2AM
Note: Buildings close between 10pm and 11:00pm.
Students must be in lab before building closes.
Exceptions:

  • Cressman Library lab limited to building hours.
  • Residence Hall labs are 24/7 for building residents.

Information Technology Holiday Hours / Exceptions

Please check back often as dates are added/changed often.

Fall/Winter 2014/2015
   

Thanksgiving Break

 
Tuesday, November 25 IT Office closing at 6:30pm.
Wednesday, November 26 IT Office closing at 4:30pm. Limited lab coverage until 3:00pm

Thursday-Friday, November 27-28

College Closed.
Saturday-Sunday, November 29-30 IT Office closed. No Lab Coverage.
   
Winter Break  
Saturday-Sunday, December 20-21 Call Center open 9am-1pm. Limited Lab coverage.
Wednesday-Thursday, December 24-25 Office and Labs closed.
Friday, December 26 IT Office open 9am-4:30pm. Limited Lab Coverage.
Saturday-Sunday, December 27-28 IT Office Closed. No Lab Coverage.
Wednesday-Thursday, December 31-January 1 Office and Labs closed.
   
   
   
   

 

Information Technology Directory

IT Helpdesk
helpdesk@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4635
on campus, dial ext. 3348

 

ext. 4357 (lab printer issues only)

Kathy Cunningham
Kathy.Cunningham@cedarcrest.edu

Director of Information Technology

Julie Hobert
jahobert@cedarcrest.edu

Assistant Director /Database Administrator

Paul Edinger
pedinger@cedarcrest.edu

Web Programmer/Analyst

Matthew Kile
mkile@cedarcrest.edu

Instructional Designer

Scott Koder
sdkoder@cedarcrest.edu

IT/AV Technology Specialist

Michael Ortiz
mlortiz@cedarcrest.edu

Network Administrator

Shannon Pretko
slpretko@cedarcrest.edu

Helpdesk Manager

Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu

Media/AV Coordinator

 

Return to Information Technology Home