Cedar Crest College
Strategic Plan 2015

Co-Chairs

Gaetan GianniniGaetan Giannini
Dean of the School of Adult & Graduate Education
Chief Marketing Officer
ext. 3427
gtgianni@cedarcrest.edu


Elizabeth MeadeElizabeth Meade
Provost
ext. 3397
emeade@cedarcrest.edu


The Team

Carmen Twillie AmbarCarmen Twillie Ambar
President
ext. 3301
cambar@cedarcrest.edu


Susan ArnoldSusan Arnold
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
ext. 4536
swarnold@cedarcrest.edu


Kerrie BakerKerrie Baker
Chair/Professor of Psychology
ext. 3426
kqbaker@cedarcrest.edu


Kevin BarryKevin Barry
Director of the Cedar Crest Fund
ext. 3644
kbarry@cedarcrest.edu


Lauren CondonLauren Condon
Assistant Director of Student Union & Engagement
ext. 3449
lmcondon@cedarcrest.edu


Audra J. KahrAudra Kahr
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 3312
ajhoffma@cedarcrest.edu


Mary-Alice OzechoskiMary Alice Ozechoski
Vice President of Student Affairs and Traditional Enrollment
ext. 3371
mozechos@cedarcrest.edu


Lawrence QuarinoLawrence Quarino
Associate Professor of Chemical and Physical Sciences
ext. 3567
laquarin@cedarcrest.edu


Jon SquireJonathan Squire
Director of Admissions
ext. 3302
jjsquire@cedarcrest.edu


Allen SnookAllen Snook
Director of Athletics, Wellness and Recreation
ext. 4401
agsnook@cedarcrest.edu


Cally S. TaylorCally S. Taylor
Director of Academic Services
ext. 3582
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu


Robert A. WilsonRobert Wilson
Associate Provost
ext. 3474
rawilson@cedarcrest.edu