Cedar Crest College
Strategic Plan 2015

Theme Team Rosters

Academic Excellence

Lawrence QuarinoLawrence Quarino
Associate Professor of Chemical and Physical Sciences
ext. 3567
laquarin@cedarcrest.edu


Rebecca SeamanRebecca Seaman
Director of Undergraduate Nursing Program
ext. 4446
raseaman@cedarcrest.edu


 

Transformational Student Experience

Diane MoyerDiane Moyer
Professor of Psychology
ext. 3425
dmmoyer@cedarcrest.edu


Lauren CondonLauren Condon
Assistant Director of Student Union & Engagement
ext. 3449
lmcondon@cedarcrest.edu


 

Investment in Tomorrow's Education

Nancy KingNancy King
Chair/Assistant Professor of Education
ext. 3616
nlking@cedarcrest.edu


Allen SnookAllen Snook
Director of Athletics, Wellness and Recreation
ext. 4401
agsnook@cedarcrest.edu


 

A College of Greater Impact

Elizabeth R. OrtizElizabeth R. Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Communications
ext. 3429
erortiz@cedarcrest.edu


Jon SquireJonathan Squire
Director of Admissions
ext. 3302
jjsquire@cedarcrest.edu