CONTACT:

Tatiana Diaz
Allen House, 2nd floor, Office #1
tadiaz@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext.3596

Meet the Staff

Tatiana Diaz
tadiaz@cedarcrest.edu
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Allen House, 2nd floor, Office #1

Tatiana Diaz was born and raised in Bogotá, Colombia, graduated from Penn State University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science and Minor in Women Studies. Ms. Diaz has also received a Master’s in Community Psychology and Social Change, a Diversity in Community Certificate from the same institution and Certificate in LGBT Health from Drexel University.
She has volunteered with displaced communities in the outskirts of Bogotá, Colombia. And was a board member for Pennsylvania Immigrant and Refugee Women’s Network. While in Colombia and now here in the states, Ms. Diaz has been an active member of her community, volunteering and working in domestic violence, sexual violence advocacy organizations & in immigrant right organizations. She has worked in higher education institutions establishing diversity related programs while advocating for diverse students, and creating opportunities for community growth and identity development.

Natacha M. Reyes
Nmreyes@cedarcrest.edu
CDI Graduate Assistant

Sasha Gaye Blair
sblair@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Nursing
Class of 2019
Inclusion Advocate

Taylor Doran
tpdoran@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Biology & Global Studies
Class of 2018
Inclusion Advocate

Thalia Mendez
tamendez@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Dance
Class of 2019
Inclusion Advocate

Aginetta Mulima
amulima@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Writing & Global Studies
Class of 2018
Inclusion Advocate

Diamond (Tomey'cia) Scott
tscott@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Communication and Theatre with a minor in Spanish
Class of 2018
Inclusion Advocate

Jamillexe Soto-Roman
jsotoro@cedarcrest.edu
Major: Criminal Justice & Psychology
Class of 2018
Inclusion Advocate