CONTACT:
610-606-4666 ext. 3387
library@cedarcrest.edu

Cressman Library

Staff Directory

Cressman Library
Phone (610) 606-4666 ext. 3387
Fax (610) 740-3769

Service Desks, (610) 606-4666 and the extension
Information Services 3536
Interlibrary Loan 3543
Lending Services 3543
Media Services 3560

Library Staff, (610) 606-4666 and the extension
Kyle Crimi
kscrimi@cedarcrest.edu
3543 Lending Services Coordinator
Mary Beth Freeh
mafreeh@cedarcrest.edu
3541 Director
Nick Galante
ngalante@cedarcrest.edu
3536 Reference Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
James Gilbert
jmgilber@cedarcrest.edu
3536 Reference Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
Nanette DeRemer
Nanette.DeRemer@cedarcrest.edu
3537 Technical Services Librarian
Nicole Rivera
narivera@cedarcrest.edu
3536 Reference Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
Sheri Schneider
Sheri.Schneider@cedarcrest.edu
3544 Electronic Resources, Information and Instructional Services Librarian
Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu
3560 Media Services