CONTACT:
Admissions Office
100 College Dr.
Allentown, PA 18104
admissions@cedarcrest.edu
800-360-1222
610-740-3780

Admissions Counselors

Choosing the right college can be an exciting but stressful journey. The Cedar Crest College admissions team is here to answer your questions and help you through the application process!

We look forward to working with you as you begin your college journey.

Josh Tehonica

Josh Tehonica

Assistant Director
joshua.tehonica@cedarcrest.edu

States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

PA Counties: Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Columbia, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wayne, Wyoming, York

Brenna Mateljan

Brenna Zimpfer

Assistant Director
brenna.zimpfer@cedarcrest.edu

States: Alaska, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, West Virginia, and Wisconsin

PA Counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntington, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lawrence, Lehigh, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Montgomery, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland

Lacey Wismer

Associate Director of International Admissions
lacey.wismer@cedarcrest.edu

International Students

Amanda Bajan

Amanda Bajan

Admissions Counselor
amanda.bajan@cedarcrest.edu

States: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Cindy Chute

Admissions Counselor
cindy.chute@cedarcrest.edu

Transfer Students

Katie Eggert

Katie Eggert

Admissions/Financial Aid Counselor
katie.eggert@cedarcrest.edu

States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Samantha Lutz

Admissions Counselor
samantha.lutz@cedarcrest.edu

States: California, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Maryland, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington

PA Counties: Adams, Chester, Cumberland, Delaware


|

Video Center

There is so much happening at Cedar Crest College, and our students are at the center of it all! Head to the Video Center for student profiles, campus activities, and information about academic programs.

watch now ›


Academic Services

Provides student support, including tutors, advising, assistance with disabilities, ESL and many other services.
view all services ›