Cedar Crest College Home
Mobile Navigation
Student Success Center

Contact Us

Academic Services
Student Success Center in Cressman Library
Phone: 610-606-4628
Fax: 610-606-4673
advising@cedarcrest.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The Student Success Center will be open whenever the Cressman Library is open. Specific staff and services may have different hours.

Staff

Calley Stevens Taylor, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Services and Success
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628

Anna Eichner, M.Ed.
Director of Academic Services and Student Success
anna.eichner@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3776

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of International Student Services
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3591

Lisa Johnson, M.A.
Academic Advisor
lisa.johnson@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4567

Kelcie Molchany, M.S.
Professional Tutor of Mathematics and Chemistry
kelcie.molchany@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3485

Lynnsae Powers, M.Ed.
Student Success Coach/Act 101 Coordinator
lynnsae.powers@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4461

Crystal Stubbs, M.A.
Director of Student Accessibility Services
crystal.stubbs@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666, ext. 4462

Timothy Sullivan, BSN
Nursing Tutor
timothy.sullivan@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4570

Alicia Shussett, MPIA
Office Manager
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628

Irene Wentzell, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
irene.wentzell@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666, ext. 3753

Matthew Woodward, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor - Intended Nursing
matthew.woodward@cedarcrest.edu,
610-606-4666,ext. 3428