Student Success Center

Contact Us

Academic Services
Student Success Center in Cressman Library
Phone: 610-606-4628
Fax: 610-606-4673
advising@cedarcrest.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The Student Success Center will be open whenever the Cressman Library is open. Specific staff and services may have different hours.

Staff

Calley Stevens Taylor, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Success           
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628

Susan Barnes, M.S., CRC
Director of Learning and Disability Resources
Susan.Barnes@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4462

Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed.
Director of Academic Advising
rgetz@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3776

Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed.
Director of International Student Services         
mjebert@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3487

Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed.
Advising & Retention Specialist
efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3753

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed.
Advising & Retention Specialist (International)
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3591

Renee Doremus, MBA
Academic Advisor (Intended Nursing)
renee.doremus@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3428

Liz Declan, M.A.
Coordinator of Writing and Tutoring Programs
liz.declan@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4461

Kelcie Molchany, M.S.
Professional Tutor of Mathematics and Chemistry
kelcie.molchany@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3485

Paige Myers-Ackerman, M.A.
Academic Advisor
paige.myers.ackerman@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4567

Timothy Sullivan, BSN
Nursing Tutor (International)
timothy.sullivan@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4562

Riley Wilkins, M.A.
Advising and Retention Specialist/ACT 101 Coordinator
Riley.Wilkins@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3481

Anyi Ye, M.A.
International Student Adviser
anyi.ye@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 4557

Alicia Shussett, MPIA
Office Coordinator
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4628



Video Center

There is so much happening at Cedar Crest College, and our students are at the center of it all! Head to the Video Center for student profiles, campus activities, and information about academic programs.

watch now ›


Virtual Tour

Explore where Cedar Crest College students live and learn by taking a virtual tour of our campus!
take the tour ›