Cedar Crest College Home
Mobile Navigation
Blaney Hall
IA Mobile Navigation

Make a Gift Today

CONTACT:
Valerie J. Downing
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
valerie.downing@cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4609
888-902-3327

Institutional Advancement Staff

The College Advancement staff are available to assist our alumnae and friends. Please call 610-606-4609 to speak with a member of the staff. You may also call toll-free 888-902-3327. To call a staff member directly, please dial 610-606-4666 and enter the extension number.

Valerie J. Downing
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
ext. 3379
valerie.downing@cedarcrest.edu

Michele Moyer
Director of Development for Individual and Planned Giving
ext. 3511
mlbenfer@cedarcrest.edu

Lori Gallagher
Director of Alumnae Affairs
Ext. 3303
lori.gallagher@cedarcrest.edu

Lynn Staples
Director of Annual Giving
ext. 3644
lynn.staples@cedarcrest.edu

Andrea Helwig
Advancement Services Administrator
ext. 3478
alhelwig@cedarcrest.edu

Amanda J. Johnsen
Special Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Ext. 3318
amanda.johnsen@cedarcrest.edu

Pat Lorenzo
Gift Processing & Budget Coordinator
ext. 3337
plorenzo@cedarcrest.edu

Colleen Painter
Prospect and Stewardship Manager
ext. 3336
cpainter@cedarcrest.edu

Kelsey Shaulis
Manager of Grants and Foundations
ext. 3339
Kelsey.shaulis@cedarcrest.edu

Cara Cavall
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3379
cara.cavall@cedarcrest.edu