Cedar Crest College Home
Facebook Instagram

CONTACT:
610-606-4666 ext. 3387
library@cedarcrest.edu

Staff Directory


Telephone - Library Staff may be unavailable via telephone while working remotely, but are happy to help you. Reference help is available at Ask Reference. General questions about library services can be sent to libinfo@cedarcrest.edu.
Reference help - Reference help is available at Ask Reference during regular library hours.
AskUs LibChat - AskUs LibChat is up and running.
Reference appointments - Email individual librarians to make an appointment.

Cressman Library
Phone (610) 606-4666 ext. 3387


Service Desks, (610) 606-4666 and the extension
Information Services 3536
Interlibrary Loan 3543
Lending Services 3543
Media Services 3388

Library Staff, (610) 606-4666 and the extension
Dr. Stefani Gomez, Library Director, photo Dr. Stefani Gomez
Stefani.Gomez@cedarcrest.edu
3541 Library Director
Miles Clay, Reference Assistant, photo Miles Clay
maclay@cedarcrest.edu
3536 Reference Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
Nick Galante, Reference Assistant, photo Nick Galante
ngalante@cedarcrest.edu
3536 Reference Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
Nanette DeRemer, Technical Services Librarian, photo Nanette DeRemer
Nanette.DeRemer@cedarcrest.edu
3537 Technical Services Librarian
Nicole Rivera, Lending Services Coordinator, photo Nicole Rivera
narivera@cedarcrest.edu
3543 Lending Services Coordinator
Sheri Schneider, Electronic Resources Librarian, photo Sheri Schneider
Sheri.Schneider@cedarcrest.edu
3544 Electronic Resources, Information and Instructional Services Librarian
Judy Titus, Media Services Coordinator, photo Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu
3388 Media Services Coordinator