CONTACT:
Rodale Aquatic Center
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104-4471
610-606-4670
fax:610-740-3797
aquatics@cedarcrest.edu

Inclement Weather Hotline:
610-606-4657

Large Pool at the Rodale Aquatic Center

Announcements

Family swim on Friday, August 10 will be in the LARGE pool only.

Both pools are CLOSED from August 19-September 3 for cleaning and maintenance.

Our next swim school session runs from September 4-October 21.

Registration for CURRENT STUDENTS
Monday, August 20 5:30am-7pm
Tuesday, August 21 7am-7pm
Wednesday, August 22 7am-5pm
Thursday, August 23 7am-5pm
Friday, August 24 7am-3pm

Registration for PAST/NEW STUDENTS
Monday, August 27 5:30am-7pm
Tuesday, August 28 7am-7pm
Wednesday, August 29 7am-5pm
Thursday, August 30 7am-5pm
Friday, August 31 7am-3pm

Please call the front desk at 610-606-4670 with any questions.

Join us for family swim time on Fridays from 5-6:45pm for $10 for the whole family. One member of the family must be currently enrolled to participate.

Do you want to be notified when the pools close unexpectedly? Sign up for our RAC Alert System by clicking on the link to the left.

You may bring your own lock each time you visit our facility but it must be removed along with your belongings after each visit.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram at RodaleAquaticCenterFitness.


Holiday Closings

Sunday, October 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1


Mission Statement

The Rodale Aquatic Center at Cedar Crest College is dedicated to fostering civic health and wellness by providing educational opportunities to the larger community, both alone and in cooperation with other organizations that enhance the development of mind, body and spirit through a comprehensive array of aquatic classes, integrated with academic topics focused on healthy lifestyles.

Goals and Objectives