CONTACT:
Rodale Aquatic Center
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104-4471
610-606-4670
fax:610-740-3797
aquatics@cedarcrest.edu

Inclement Weather Hotline:
610-606-4657

Large Pool at the Rodale Aquatic Center

Announcements

Come support the Cedar Crest Falcon Swim Team in their first home meet on Saturday, Oct 6 at noon. There will be no aquaticise, pilates, Yes I Can, or family swim that day.

We will be closed on Sunday, Oct 21 for maintenance.

Do you want to be notified when the pools close unexpectedly? Sign up for our RAC Alert System by clicking on the link to the left.

You may bring your own lock each time you visit our facility but it must be removed along with your belongings after each visit.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram at RodaleAquaticCenterFitness.


Holiday Closings

Sunday, October 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1


Mission Statement

The Rodale Aquatic Center at Cedar Crest College is dedicated to fostering civic health and wellness by providing educational opportunities to the larger community, both alone and in cooperation with other organizations that enhance the development of mind, body and spirit through a comprehensive array of aquatic classes, integrated with academic topics focused on healthy lifestyles.

Goals and Objectives