CONTACT:
Rodale Aquatic Center
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104-4471
610-606-4670
fax:610-740-3797
aquatics@cedarcrest.edu

Inclement Weather Hotline:
610-606-4657

Large Pool at the Rodale Aquatic Center

Announcements

All SATURDAY Yes I Can practices have been cancelled until further notice.

Sign up now for our upcoming lifeguard classes:

Participant must attend all classes
Sunday, December 16 12pm-5:30pm
Tuesday, December 18 5pm-9:30pm
Thursday, December 20 5pm-9:30pm
Saturday, December 22 12pm-5:30pm

Lifeguard Review Classes offered
Friday, December 28 9am-5pm
or
Saturday, December 29 pam-5pm

The facility will close on Saturday, December 8 at noon. There will be no Yes I Can, no pilates and no lap/family swim that afternoon. Cedar Crest College is hosting the Falcon Invitational swim meet which starts at 2pm on Saturday and continues all day Sunday. Therefore, all programming on Sunday, December 9 has been cancelled.

Do you want to be notified when the pools close unexpectedly? Sign up for our RAC Alert System by clicking on the link to the left.

You may bring your own lock each time you visit our facility but it must be removed along with your belongings after each visit.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram at RodaleAquaticCenterFitness.


Holiday Closings

Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1
Sunday, February 17


Mission Statement

The Rodale Aquatic Center at Cedar Crest College is dedicated to fostering civic health and wellness by providing educational opportunities to the larger community, both alone and in cooperation with other organizations that enhance the development of mind, body and spirit through a comprehensive array of aquatic classes, integrated with academic topics focused on healthy lifestyles.

Goals and Objectives