CONTACT:
SAGE Admissions Office
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
100 College Dr.
Allentown, PA 18104
sage@cedarcrest.edu
610-740-3770

SAGE Students in the library

Upcoming Events

Join us for an Information Session and BBQ

Thursday July 25, 2019
5:45 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

Register Here

MSN Nurse Practitioner Online Information Session

Thursday July 25, 2019
6 p.m.-7 p.m.

Register Here

MSN Nurse Educator & Nurse Administrator Online Information Session

Thursday July 25, 2019
7 p.m.-8 p.m.

Register Here

Nursing Open House

Monday, August 5, 2019
5 pm -7:30 p.m.

Register Here


Instant Decision Day

Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Please call 610-740-3770 or email sage@cedarcrest.edu to schedule your appointment.

BSN-DNP Nurse Anesthesia Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00-7:00 p.m.


Registration coming soon

S’mores and Tours Information Session

Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:45-7:00 p.m.

Registration coming soon

BSN-DNP Nurse Anesthesia Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00-8:00 p.m.

Registration coming soon

Fall Open House

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Registration coming soon

Instant Decision Day

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Please call 610-740-3770 or email sage@cedarcrest.edu to schedule your appointment.

BSN-DNP Nurse Anesthesia Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00-7:00 p.m.

Registration coming soon

Twilight Tour

Friday, November 22, 2019
4:00-7:00 p.m.

Registration coming soon

Instant Decision Day

Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Please call 610-740-3770 or email sage@cedarcrest.edu to schedule your appointment.



Video Center

There is so much happening at Cedar Crest College, and our students are at the center of it all! Head to the Video Center for student profiles, campus activities, and information about academic programs.

watch now ›


Virtual Tour

Explore where Cedar Crest College students live and learn by taking a virtual tour of our campus!
take the tour ›