Skip To Content

IRB Members

Institutional Review Board Members

Dr. Dianne Babbitt, IRB Chair
610-606-4666 ext. 3609

Kerrie Baker, PhD
Professor of Psychology

Hollie Gibbons, DHS, MPH, RD
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences

Kelly Mazur, OTD, ORR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Eileen A. Taff, MSN, RN, NE-BC, CCRC
Director of Clinical Research
Regional Womens Health Group
The Institute for Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery